בינה בפייסבוק בינה באינסטגרם צרו קשר עם בינה במייל

BINA Gap Year in Tel Aviv | Online Info Session

gap

** Due to strong demand, we’ve added another online info session! **

BINA Gap Year in Tel Aviv | Online Info Session

Sunday, June 7, 2020

2:00 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT / 7:00 PM BST

In response to heightened interest for this fall, we are excited to invite you to get a first-hand look at the most immersive and meaningful post-high school gap year in Israel – BINA Gap Year in Tel Aviv! 

+

Join us for an informational session to learn about the program, hear from current participants, alumni and staff, get a little virtual taste of what gap year with BINA is like. 

+

BINA Gap Year is a life-changing 10-month experience that combines communal living with Israelis from BINA’s mechina and shnat sherut programs, experiential learning, hands-on volunteering, travel, and leadership training, with optional college credit available. You’ll make an important impact on diverse communities in south Tel Aviv; take part in meaningful, pluralistic Jewish learning; explore Israeli society in-depth, in all of its beauty, complexity and challenge; gain valuable leadership training and experience; and much more – and all alongside Israelis your age!

To learn more about this immersive, transformative experience, please sign up below. We will send you a Zoom link to the session via email.

What can you expect at the Online Info Session?

  • An overview of the program with the program director
  • A short sample learning session with one of the program’s senior educators
  • A panel of current participants to hear about their experiences
  • Meeting alumni to hear about the impact BINA Gap Year has had on them
  • Open discussion for questions to make sure you know everything you need to know!

Join us! sign up below!

More events

Want to stay up-to-date? Sign up now for the BINA newsletter >>