בינה בפייסבוק בינה באינסטגרם צרו קשר עם בינה במייל

Special Havdalah Experience

havdalah, הבדלה

We’re starting a new BINA Tradition!

+

We are delighted to invite you to a special BINA havdalah experience to mark the beginning of this year's Gap program. The heads of the BINA Secular Yeshiva in Tel Aviv and Haifa will lead us in a musical havdalah ceremony marking the end of our new Gap participant’s isolation period and the beginning of their Gap year program.

+

 Join us on August 22nd 8:00 pm Israel time / 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET.

 RSVP here to receive the link

gap year

More events

Erev Yom Kippur | Virtual Global Gathering

Join BINA: The Jewish Movement for Social Change and the Oshman Family JCC for an Erev Yom Kippur virtual global gathering spanning time and space. Instead of feeling isolated, let us join together, bringing together hearts from around the globe for a gathering of Jewish learning, prayer and reflection, as we enter Yom Kippur. The program will include traditional and non-traditional prayers, as well as opportunities for learning, reflection and connection.  […]

קרא עוד…

Read more >>

Yom Kippur at home | Interactive virtual workshop

Join BINA for an interactive workshop in unpacking and getting comfortable with the guide and its various offerings. Whether you're looking for a way to mark the upcoming Jewish holiday, or simply interested in the ways in which ancient Jewish wisdom meets the contemporary moment, this workshop is for you. […]

קרא עוד…

Read more >>

Special Havdalah Experience

We are delighted to invite you to a special BINA havdalah experience to mark the beginning of this year's Gap program. The heads of the BINA Secular Yeshiva in Tel Aviv and Haifa will lead us in a musical havdalah ceremony marking the end of our new Gap participant’s isolation period and the beginning of their Gap year program.  […]

קרא עוד…

Read more >>

Want to stay up-to-date? Sign up now for the BINA newsletter >>